Non-programming jobs

Hi,

I was wondering if anybody has a list of non-techy/non-programming jobs in crypto. Someone mentioned project management in a post somewhere. Is there anything else? I currently work in healthcare and am interested in working for a tech company. I want to be part of this blockchain revolution because it interests me and I spend a lot of time learning about it. I’m having trouble figuring out how my skills can be relevent in a completely different industry, and I’ve never done project management before. I’m not really interested in Customer service because I want to be part of the creation aspect that doesn’t involve programming. Doing the questionnaire from this course, it seems like learning to invest and trading would make more sense for me, but I do want to work for a company. Any suggestions?