Looking for a study partner

Hi, I am looking for a study partner. I am new to coding.
The idea is work together through the courses.
Maybe once course each week, maybe more.
We could then discuss each course per (video) chat (zoom, meet).
If you are interested, let me know.

4 Likes

I just started. How far along are you?

Hi Digiag.

Didnt do much in the Academy until now.
But I know the basics of Crypto since I am invested in the space since 2017.
Now I want to build, create.

Also I did HTML many years ago.
I know I am much more engaged when I do it with a a partner with whom I can exchange topics/contents etc.

Would you be interested?

Yes, Yes i would! It will only benefit our endeavor

I would like to communicate with newbies like me . I barely finished my first homework about Provenance … and now trying to get used with the content of the site, forum . Huge volume of information , i like it . My study plan is programming , first course is Blockchain&Bitcoin . Can you share what’s your Study Plan ?

Great.
How can we get in touch?

I am interested more of how we can practice what we learned in mini-projects or even pursue internships to grow our knowledge. If anyone has a idea or pointers, please let me know.

Hi,
rn I am studying JS.
But I am flexible and would be willing to work through the Bitcoin& Blockchain course and other courses.

Did you started to study with someone ? I am on bitcoin course …but it’s starting to be more and more difficult to keep up , to understand . How is it for you ?

Hi Adrian,
yes, I am studying with Postal.
Which topic/chapter of the BTC course do you find dififcult to keep up?

I have a weird schedule with the way I work but I would love to have someone to bounce information off of to get a better understanding. My goal it to be a developer / creator in the crypto space once i have gained enough knowledge. Good luck to everyone :exclamation: :exclamation: :exclamation: :exclamation: